Councillors for Blo’ Norton

Mr John Barnet-Lamb – Chairman

Mr John Olley – Deputy Chairman

Mr Michael Bristow – Parish Councillor

Mr Richard Edwards – Parish Councillor

Mr James Button – Parish Councillor

Miss Michele Collins – Parish Clerk ([email protected])

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *